by Solip

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




released April 17, 2016

Guitar/Vocals: Ryan Henderson
Guitar: Justin Oronos
Bass: Glendon Diaz
Drums: Travis Morgan

Record and mixed by Scott Evans/Antisleep Audio
Mastered by Carl Saff/Saff Mastering
Album art by Justin Oronos



all rights reserved


Solip Oakland, California

contact / help

Contact Solip

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: I: Erasure
Aimless, I'm sure of nothing
My head is less than empty

I hear no words
I see no glow

The lights I followed have dimmed
I'll take any path to the end alone

I felt a null then
In isolation
Devoid of sense

Without shape
Without place
Track Name: II: Nearing Zero
I need to feel
The pain in you still
To know if mine's real
I need to know
If the things I went through
Are delusions of truth

Before this ends
I want to hurt

Do I see separate
In the place of nothing?
Have I lived unknowing
It's only me here now?